Contact Us by Email

President: president@hsvawl.org

Membership Information: membership@hsvawl.org

Treasurer: treasurer@hsvawl.org

Volunteer for AWL: volunteer@hsvawl.org

Inquire About Making a Donation: donate@hsvawl.org

Adoption Inquiries: adoptions@hsvawl.org

Volunteer to Help at Spay/Neuter Clinics: spay.neuter@hsvawl.org

Inquire About Lost and Found Pets: adoptions@hsvawl.org

Public Relations: public.relations@hsvawl.org

Webmaster: webmaster@hsvawl.org

Contact Us: contactus@hsvawl.org

Our Contact Information


Telephone:
501-915-9337 (between 10:00 a.m. and 3:00 p.m. Monday through Saturday)

Office Address at AWL Adoption Center:
195 Cloaca Lane
Hot Springs Village, AR 71909

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 8032
Hot Springs Village, AR 71910-8032

Directions To Our Adoption Center in the HSV Animal Shelter

NOTE: We do not recommend printing a Google Map as it will incorrectly try to take you to the wrong road. The maps below are correct.

From East Gate (Highway 5):

  1. After stopping at the gate, continue on Desoto Blvd. to Ponce de Leon Road (approximately 2.5 miles)
  2. Turn left onto Ponce de Leon Road and continue across the Balboa Lake Dam to Cloaca Lane (1.9 miles)
  3. Turn left onto Cloaca Lane
  4. The animal shelter will be the first building on the left past the storage area (.3 miles)


From West Gate (Highway 7):

  1. After stopping at the gate, continue on Desoto Blvd. to Balearic Road (approximately 6.5 miles)
  2. Turn right onto Balearic Road and go to Ponce de Leon Road (8 miles)
  3. Turn left onto Ponce de Leon Road and go to Cloaca Lane (.06 miles)
  4. The animal shelter will be the first building on the left past the storage area (.3 miles)